شنتشن هوياتونغ لوازم واقية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل حول بنا

خدمة

Certifications
نوعية جيدة إسد أحذية السلامة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة إسد أحذية السلامة للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd.
شنتشن Haoyatong وازم الوقائية المحدودة عينة غرفة داخل المصنع معرض

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : HOYATO
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : 15000000-20000000
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

نحن نقدم لعملائنا مع عودة أو تبادل خدمات ما بعد البيع وفقا "قانون جودة المنتج في جمهورية الصين الشعبية"، "قانون جمهورية الصين الشعبية على حماية حقوق المستهلكين والمصالح" وغيرها من القوانين ذات الصلة أو اللوائح إذا أي شيء خاطئ مع جودة السلع.

1. شنتشن هوياتو لوازم واقية كو.، المحدودة. تأكد من سلامة التعبئة الخارجية. من أجل حماية المصالح الخاصة بك، يرجى مراجعة البضاعة على الفور عندما تتلقى الطرود، أي ضرر أثناء التسليم، لديك الحق في طلب ساعي لاستعادة وترتيب إعادة -إرسال.

2. شنتشن هوياتو لوازم واقية كو.، المحدودة. وعدت قبول العودة أو تبادل المتطلبات مع المهل (خلال 3 أيام التي العميل التوقيع الطرود). تحتاج إلى إبلاغ مركز خدمة العملاء أو المورد عن طريق الهاتف وإرسال مرة أخرى العيوب في غضون 3 أيام، والمورد ترتيب وفقا لمتطلباتك.

3. يجب التحقق من المنتجات الرقمية على الفور (الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من التوقعات حذرا جدا لأن أي الأضرار التوقعات على المنتج الذي وجدت بعد التوقيع، لن نقبل العودة أو تبادل) .منذ تاريخ المبيعات، يمكن للمستخدمين التمتع خدمة إصلاح المؤهلين ضمن فترة الضمان مع استلام أو فاتورة قدمنا، يمكنك الذهاب إلى مركز الصيانة ترشيح وإصلاح السلع ل free.Any مشكلة الجودة، يجب الحصول على تقرير التفتيش قبل أن تطلب للعودة أو تبادل نفس الماركة ونفس النوع المنتج .

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Wu jianbo

الهاتف :: 86-755-2791-6362

الفاكس: 86-0755-2965-6160

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home About Us

Service

Certifications
Good quality ESD Safety Shoes for sales
Good quality ESD Safety Shoes for sales
Customers Reviews
I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd. sample room The factory's interior exhibition

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : HOYATO
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 15000000-20000000
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 60% - 70%

We provide our customers with return or exchange after-sale services in accordance with 《Product quality law of the people's Republic of China》,《Law of the People's Republic of China on the Protection of Consumers' Rights and Interests》 and other related laws or regulations if anything wrong with goods quality.

1. Shenzhen Hoyato Protective Supplies Co.,Ltd. makes sure the integrity of outer packing.In order to protect your interests, please check the goods on the spot when you receive the parcel, any damage made during the delivery, you have the right to request the courier to bring back and arrange the re-sending.

2. Shenzhen Hoyato Protective Supplies Co.,Ltd. promised to accept return or exchange requirements with time limits(within 3 days on which customer sign the parcel). You need to inform our customer service center or supplier by phone and send back the defects within 3 days,supplier will arrange according to your requirements.

3. Digital products must be checked on the spot(Pls check the outlook very careful because any outlook damage on the product you found after signment,we will not accept return or exchange).Since the date of sales,users can enjoy qualified repairing service within warranty period with receipt or invoice we offered, you can go to the nominated maintenance center and fix your goods for free.Any quality problem,you must get the inspection report before you asking for returning or exchanging the same brand and the same type product.

Contact Details
Shenzhen Haoyatong Protective Supplies Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Wu jianbo

Tel: 86-755-2791-6362

Fax: 86-0755-2965-6160

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)